Update Change log for release 0.5.33~1 harmattan/0.5.33-1
authorSiraj Razick <siraj.razick@collabora.co.uk>
Thu, 26 Aug 2010 08:44:58 +0000 (14:14 +0530)
committerSiraj Razick <siraj.razick@collabora.co.uk>
Thu, 26 Aug 2010 09:10:17 +0000 (14:40 +0530)
commit9cc0944e57065be46d81ab340dbe9bd4bc64666e
treea154a8f1cc481c7e3814c8ef4bc47a8414b31422
parent461b56c7b3d0d75dcf17fb99141e08e81899ed18
Update Change log for release 0.5.33~1
debian/changelog