Prepare harmattan/0.5.34-1 harmattan/0.5.34-1
authorMathias Hasselmann <mathias@openismus.com>
Fri, 3 Sep 2010 08:12:37 +0000 (10:12 +0200)
committerMathias Hasselmann <mathias@openismus.com>
Fri, 3 Sep 2010 08:14:18 +0000 (10:14 +0200)
commit8e8de418d0080907fb973af1c1637cee369663b2
tree30de242a13281c9b7e61fd4e93638a725886196b
parent3c31d898aac9a966b206d4e040228a4f65e279bc
Prepare harmattan/0.5.34-1
debian/changelog
debian/control