Fixes: Really drop old caps when buddy presence changes
authorMathias Hasselmann <mathias@openismus.com>
Thu, 22 Dec 2011 09:30:03 +0000 (10:30 +0100)
committerMathias Hasselmann <mathias@openismus.com>
Thu, 22 Dec 2011 09:31:53 +0000 (10:31 +0100)
commit83e04e515969aff59d74e7121c4d65ac39951100
tree594532996740bd851fc230e8a2e20be1890ac335
parent381093e3b80c0cc5c117298c142a1f77ae0c4875
Fixes: Really drop old caps when buddy presence changes

RevBy: cocos
Details: Actually pass the resource IRI to dropCapabilities() instead of the IM
contact id. Addresses NB#294188.
plugins/telepathy/cdtpstorage.cpp