Changes : Remove adding hasPostalAddress/hasPhone Numbers to imContact with the wrong Url
authorSiraj Razick <siraj@kde.org>
Mon, 8 Nov 2010 17:08:55 +0000 (22:38 +0530)
committerSiraj Razick <siraj@kde.org>
Tue, 9 Nov 2010 05:37:45 +0000 (11:07 +0530)
commit81c0dc72e34f2d99023102a84f7c8731955aef0b
treec23bb34769ad14bc6e5ee344b114ba5bde1971e9
parent93ae4be38b23734035638ee9b8b45317f4f36347
Changes : Remove adding hasPostalAddress/hasPhone Numbers to imContact with the wrong Url
plugins/telepathy/cdtpstorage.cpp