Changes: Account is not new anymore after having emitted its roster
authorXavier Claessens <xavier.claessens@collabora.co.uk>
Wed, 30 Mar 2011 13:12:53 +0000 (15:12 +0200)
committerXavier Claessens <xavier.claessens@collabora.co.uk>
Wed, 30 Mar 2011 13:13:50 +0000 (15:13 +0200)
commit815b8f4580054aa4e4e5e081c8512178b2124131
tree3c4a2079ce1e2a0474a3234357740bbc72802d30
parent56dfcd5adeacd5878670088bf823e33a3e9eb1aa
Changes: Account is not new anymore after having emitted its roster
plugins/telepathy/cdtpaccount.cpp