Prepare harmattan/1.1.1-2 harmattan/1.1.1-2
authorMathias Hasselmann <mathias@openismus.com>
Tue, 14 Feb 2012 14:16:01 +0000 (15:16 +0100)
committerMathias Hasselmann <mathias@openismus.com>
Tue, 14 Feb 2012 14:49:58 +0000 (15:49 +0100)
commit7b2ab892dc21987a4b7cc04bfe322a8bfea3caa7
tree8ebf52298ece3397985e69201c69a0851cd49c0b
parentc760ec716789183fecc6b91bee3d6cc6546ea520
Prepare harmattan/1.1.1-2
debian/changelog