Changes: make tests work with shadow build 47
authorFriedrich W. H. Kossebau <friedrich@openismus.com>
Mon, 12 Dec 2011 14:03:04 +0000 (15:03 +0100)
committerFriedrich W. H. Kossebau <friedrich@openismus.com>
Tue, 13 Dec 2011 14:39:12 +0000 (15:39 +0100)
commit72aec12384c9400da73d8e11b24049e2e2eddfa9
treecc9953c95dbb0ad68f1a6a3959a5d3caa3b3d1e7
parent5485b76a9389a0d1c26469ee46733f376e273ba2
Changes: make tests work with shadow build
tests/ut_birthdayplugin/check.pri
tests/ut_birthdayplugin/tests.pri
tests/ut_birthdayplugin/ut_birthdayplugin-wrapper.sh.in