Prepare for release harmattan/0.5.59-1
authorXavier Claessens <xavier.claessens@collabora.co.uk>
Wed, 9 Mar 2011 15:20:44 +0000 (16:20 +0100)
committerXavier Claessens <xavier.claessens@collabora.co.uk>
Wed, 9 Mar 2011 15:21:37 +0000 (16:21 +0100)
commit702622d7147fce7072eef1c00e1e255915e5f4c7
tree564590ffe4e1eab24297f7d1b2ea7365254e04d4
parente663f2b6eff819622222ef45d5d169b90b394868
Prepare for release
configure
debian/changelog