Fixes : NB#: Bug 169973 - [HamsinIM] When user goes offline (and back online), buddy...
authorSiraj Razick <siraj.razick@collabora.co.uk>
Fri, 30 Jul 2010 08:01:15 +0000 (13:31 +0530)
committerSiraj Razick <siraj.razick@collabora.co.uk>
Fri, 30 Jul 2010 08:32:26 +0000 (14:02 +0530)
commit6f0987cdbbc3a5368440f15534ea20ecba15d6d3
tree28e835e2f7ec3eec6c2ecc0e142eff0976e8ea1b
parent7d0c625bd64e0496741c3a60d95435d6f2d0158e
Fixes : NB#: Bug 169973 -  [HamsinIM] When user goes offline (and back online), buddy's availability and status message are not refreshed anymore
Details : Blocking issue noticed by tan when account goes offline.
RevBy : people-review
plugins/telepathy/trackersink.cpp