Enable birthday tests again
authorAdrien Bustany <adrien.bustany@nokia.com>
Wed, 2 Nov 2011 12:46:39 +0000 (14:46 +0200)
committerAdrien Bustany <adrien.bustany@nokia.com>
Thu, 3 Nov 2011 08:14:30 +0000 (10:14 +0200)
commit6bfaaf0cfb92ff4529706d1b81acce3192fba615
tree6a74b717f2f9710203908dc8ce60f1631281818d
parent227d900b5779e10af972c768e347bbbdd9abc6b6
Enable birthday tests again
debian/contactsd-tests.aegis
debian/contactsd-tests.install
tests/tests.pro