telepathy: Don't delete avatar if missing in initial roster
authorAdrien Bustany <adrien.bustany@nokia.com>
Thu, 3 Nov 2011 15:37:41 +0000 (17:37 +0200)
committerAdrien Bustany <adrien.bustany@nokia.com>
Thu, 3 Nov 2011 15:40:56 +0000 (17:40 +0200)
commit6512235c5ab4c2eb78b56d782d0a2c2e8fc192f5
tree4bb7e2012a0bc3588d6621d3495bad578da12415
parent7f5d26d3ec73a9eaac6f45993f2d7ab6ce229664
telepathy: Don't delete avatar if missing in initial roster
plugins/telepathy/cdtpstorage.cpp