Changes : Save modifed time when changing presnce
authorSiraj Razick <siraj.razick@collabora.co.uk>
Fri, 13 Aug 2010 12:21:16 +0000 (17:51 +0530)
committerSiraj Razick <siraj.razick@collabora.co.uk>
Fri, 13 Aug 2010 12:23:13 +0000 (17:53 +0530)
commit5bc2ce0d6985f0996a7ac3db4214c350ff5b2a1f
treec2184abff537722747a08de2b966da62828d603e
parentb4f3697ab0efd080485d5ae6d7c11ba7f3b71600
Changes : Save modifed time when changing presnce
plugins/telepathy/trackersink.cpp