NB#247133 - Really removel all information coming from a disabled IMAddress
authorXavier Claessens <xclaesse@gmail.com>
Mon, 23 May 2011 07:33:01 +0000 (09:33 +0200)
committerXavier Claessens <xclaesse@gmail.com>
Mon, 23 May 2011 07:34:10 +0000 (09:34 +0200)
commit5ba2f9ba7aa99e4b4b50cf97f7f11a7c78aeb554
tree8ca6ac3a0878f466c4e05df37ae7e289fdfaeaa2
parented7ecbb1711d29dd33920afa4a25fc9c74242dc7
NB#247133 - Really removel all information coming from a disabled IMAddress
plugins/telepathy/cdtpstorage.cpp