Set state of all importing accounts to Imported after timeout. 12
authorTan Miaoqing <miaoqing.tan@nokia.com>
Thu, 30 Dec 2010 09:27:19 +0000 (11:27 +0200)
committerTan Miaoqing <miaoqing.tan@nokia.com>
Thu, 30 Dec 2010 09:47:11 +0000 (11:47 +0200)
commit518ca12aa95d11ee0e20f682615f74ccabeaae63
treecfa7f2bef363fcc584fbeebd0aea41310edfb7ee
parent6df6bdd6c25d0c99c3e528f977f33199fd84336c
Set state of all importing accounts to Imported after timeout.
src/contactsdpluginloader.cpp
src/importstate.cpp
src/importstate.h