Fixes: NB#286052 - Duplicate set of address details gets added to tp contact each... 36
authorFriedrich W. H. Kossebau <friedrich@openismus.com>
Thu, 20 Oct 2011 16:46:04 +0000 (18:46 +0200)
committerFriedrich W. H. Kossebau <friedrich@openismus.com>
Thu, 20 Oct 2011 17:13:03 +0000 (19:13 +0200)
commit4cb74d2d60a20c842d0ea8f581bc4800b95b7391
tree072fecef2923827c2c7065382cee64434e3bbd1f
parent6123e46eb3a0ca15a2417eefa757596cf8cc5b84
Fixes: NB#286052 - Duplicate set of address details gets added to tp contact each start
plugins/telepathy/cdtpaccount.cpp