change: isEmpty already check for isNull
authorXavier Claessens <xclaesse@gmail.com>
Wed, 20 Oct 2010 11:51:05 +0000 (13:51 +0200)
committerSiraj Razick <siraj@kde.org>
Thu, 21 Oct 2010 05:05:36 +0000 (10:35 +0530)
commit4aa0fb22b24cf29be4ac8a87a3c254c6451b1b82
tree91f81763d285951ac7b284f0b60e695948273a48
parent9e62682ed7a86951c3a0486ff20e4150760e5591
change: isEmpty already check for isNull
plugins/telepathy/cdtpstorage.cpp