Fixes: NB#295077 - Birthday plugin only creates events for February 29th in leap...
authorMathias Hasselmann <mathias@openismus.com>
Fri, 16 Dec 2011 13:10:14 +0000 (14:10 +0100)
committerMathias Hasselmann <mathias@openismus.com>
Sat, 17 Dec 2011 09:56:33 +0000 (10:56 +0100)
commit48399c98b2641152b4105d9341294ee8965d3a1f
tree8022d1f8b144e6f1f8ea94c23bb00b48dc028af3
parent578a0a5c73e31964a3147c04105ffe070e7d3298
Fixes: NB#295077 - Birthday plugin only creates events for February 29th in leap years

RevBy: cocos
Details: Create better recurrence patter for February 29th. It still fails for
people born in 2100 and such, but well: Not worth to fully implement the
Gregorian calendar for events the N9 never will see.
plugins/birthday/cdbirthdaycalendar.cpp