Add back debian rules overrides
authorXavier Claessens <xclaesse@gmail.com>
Thu, 16 Jun 2011 14:26:40 +0000 (16:26 +0200)
committerXavier Claessens <xclaesse@gmail.com>
Thu, 16 Jun 2011 14:27:07 +0000 (16:27 +0200)
commit476409b41b0493c06133cbc8d9b420ceff33fdc4
tree856bd65273e8e66fdfa4fb6ab0d3651bab78fb8d
parentc764d80bac81b4f4176a1fda3a10c132a6308905
Add back debian rules overrides
debian/rules