qtcontacts-tracker:contactsd.git
7 years agoPrepare harmattan/0.5.35-3 harmattan/0.5.35-3
Jens Georg [Fri, 10 Sep 2010 10:14:26 +0000 (12:14 +0200)]
Prepare harmattan/0.5.35-3

7 years agoBump version
Jens Georg [Thu, 9 Sep 2010 10:48:09 +0000 (12:48 +0200)]
Bump version

7 years agoPrepare harmattan/0.5.35-2 harmattan/0.5.35-2
Jens Georg [Thu, 9 Sep 2010 10:44:26 +0000 (12:44 +0200)]
Prepare harmattan/0.5.35-2

7 years agoAdd dpatch to build dependencies
Jens Georg [Thu, 9 Sep 2010 10:44:04 +0000 (12:44 +0200)]
Add dpatch to build dependencies

7 years agoBump Version
Siraj Razick [Tue, 7 Sep 2010 13:41:42 +0000 (19:11 +0530)]
Bump Version

7 years agoChanges : Prepare for 0.5.35-1 harmattan/0.5.35-1
Siraj Razick [Tue, 7 Sep 2010 13:26:31 +0000 (18:56 +0530)]
Changes :  Prepare for 0.5.35-1

7 years agoFix changelog
Jens Georg [Tue, 7 Sep 2010 11:33:27 +0000 (13:33 +0200)]
Fix changelog

7 years ago* Fixes: NB#189561 - contactsd telepathy plugin is requesting a wrong property to...
Siraj Razick [Mon, 6 Sep 2010 22:42:46 +0000 (04:12 +0530)]
* Fixes: NB#189561 -  contactsd telepathy plugin is requesting a wrong property to tracker
* Fixes: NB#180366 - Change in avatar from assigned to default does not get reflected for an imported gtalk contact
* Remove saving nco:photo for me contact and add them to imAvatar

7 years agoBump package version
Jens Georg [Fri, 3 Sep 2010 09:48:58 +0000 (11:48 +0200)]
Bump package version

7 years agoPrepare harmattan/0.5.34-3 harmattan/0.5.34-3
Jens Georg [Fri, 3 Sep 2010 09:47:44 +0000 (11:47 +0200)]
Prepare harmattan/0.5.34-3

7 years agoChanges: Move INSTALL_ROOT to correct override, remove -r from configure
Jens Georg [Fri, 3 Sep 2010 09:47:02 +0000 (11:47 +0200)]
Changes: Move INSTALL_ROOT to correct override, remove -r from configure

RevBy: TrustMe

7 years agoChanges: Add build dependency to aegis-builder
Jens Georg [Fri, 3 Sep 2010 09:45:57 +0000 (11:45 +0200)]
Changes: Add build dependency to aegis-builder

RevBy: TrustMe

7 years agoBump package version
Mathias Hasselmann [Fri, 3 Sep 2010 08:42:18 +0000 (10:42 +0200)]
Bump package version

7 years agoPrepare harmattan/0.5.34-2 harmattan/0.5.34-2
Mathias Hasselmann [Fri, 3 Sep 2010 08:39:23 +0000 (10:39 +0200)]
Prepare harmattan/0.5.34-2

7 years agoChanges: Make dpkg-buildpackage work
Mathias Hasselmann [Fri, 3 Sep 2010 08:37:53 +0000 (10:37 +0200)]
Changes: Make dpkg-buildpackage work

RevBy: TrustMe
Details: I don't know what I am doing, so someone please review.

7 years agoPrepare harmattan/0.5.34-1 harmattan/0.5.34-1
Mathias Hasselmann [Fri, 3 Sep 2010 08:12:37 +0000 (10:12 +0200)]
Prepare harmattan/0.5.34-1

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@gitorious.org:qtcontacts-tracker/contactsd
Aleksandar Stojiljkovic [Fri, 27 Aug 2010 09:06:52 +0000 (12:06 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@gitorious.org:qtcontacts-tracker/contactsd

7 years agouse nco:presenceLastModified in contactsd and tracker plugin
Aleksandar Stojiljkovic [Fri, 27 Aug 2010 06:28:41 +0000 (09:28 +0300)]
use nco:presenceLastModified in contactsd and tracker plugin

7 years agoFix linkage for workaround of nb#186193
Jens Georg [Thu, 26 Aug 2010 14:55:37 +0000 (17:55 +0300)]
Fix linkage for workaround of nb#186193

== DISCLAIMER ==
PLEASE remove it as soon as that bug is fixed

7 years agoChanges : Fix Debian change log errors
Siraj Razick [Thu, 26 Aug 2010 11:01:39 +0000 (16:31 +0530)]
Changes : Fix Debian change log errors

7 years agoChanges : Bump Version
Siraj Razick [Thu, 26 Aug 2010 09:14:55 +0000 (14:44 +0530)]
Changes : Bump Version

7 years agoUpdate Change log for release 0.5.33~1 harmattan/0.5.33-1
Siraj Razick [Thu, 26 Aug 2010 08:44:58 +0000 (14:14 +0530)]
Update Change log for release 0.5.33~1

7 years agoMerge branch 'git-send-review-use-sendemail-opts'
Andre Moreira Magalhaes (andrunko) [Wed, 25 Aug 2010 12:11:23 +0000 (13:11 +0100)]
Merge branch 'git-send-review-use-sendemail-opts'

RevBy: Tapio Laxstrom

7 years agogit-send-review: Allow usage of git.sendemail config params.
Andre Moreira Magalhaes (andrunko [Wed, 25 Aug 2010 09:58:47 +0000 (10:58 +0100)]
git-send-review: Allow usage of git.sendemail config params.

This is useful in case you have already config options for git.sendemail (man
git-send-email gives the allowed config options) and want to use them instead of
adding new options.

7 years agoChanges : Build Fix for test cases
Siraj Razick [Wed, 25 Aug 2010 09:00:42 +0000 (14:30 +0530)]
Changes : Build Fix for test cases
RevBy : Trustme

7 years agoChanges : use QMetaObject::indexofMethod to resolve the function
Siraj Razick [Tue, 24 Aug 2010 16:39:30 +0000 (22:09 +0530)]
Changes : use QMetaObject::indexofMethod to resolve the function
RevBy: people-devel

7 years agoFixes: NB#178841 Newly added/deleted Serivce contact from remote machine is not displ...
Siraj Razick [Tue, 24 Aug 2010 16:29:49 +0000 (21:59 +0530)]
Fixes: NB#178841 Newly added/deleted Serivce contact from remote machine is not displaying in device contacts list
Bug:  NB#178841
RevBy: people-review

7 years agoChanges : Import progress reporting for Telepathy Plugin and Forward signals from...
Siraj Razick [Tue, 24 Aug 2010 15:34:38 +0000 (21:04 +0530)]
Changes : Import progress reporting for Telepathy Plugin and Forward signals from the telepathy plugin to dbus
RevBy: people-review

7 years agoChanges : WIP - Add import notification support to contactsd
Siraj Razick [Sun, 22 Aug 2010 23:52:32 +0000 (05:22 +0530)]
Changes : WIP - Add import notification support to contactsd
revby: people-devel

7 years agoChanges : connect the signals with contats removed and deleted
Siraj Razick [Fri, 20 Aug 2010 08:30:21 +0000 (14:00 +0530)]
Changes : connect the signals with contats removed and deleted
RevBy: people-review

7 years agoChanges : ContactsAdded and ContactsRemoved signals for PendingRoster class. also...
Siraj Razick [Thu, 19 Aug 2010 11:02:10 +0000 (16:32 +0530)]
Changes : ContactsAdded and ContactsRemoved signals for PendingRoster class. also handles new contacts additions and deletion from the same class
RevBy : people-review

7 years agoChanges : Make Pending Operation a normal QObject and add it's own signals and error...
Siraj Razick [Thu, 19 Aug 2010 10:08:07 +0000 (15:38 +0530)]
Changes : Make Pending Operation a normal QObject and add it's own signals and error handling
this avoids the PendingRoster object auto deleteing it self after the operation is completed.
RevBy : people-review

7 years agoChanges : WIP: add support for detecting contact addtions and deletions
Siraj Razick [Wed, 18 Aug 2010 11:51:47 +0000 (17:21 +0530)]
Changes : WIP: add support for detecting contact addtions and deletions
RevBy: people-review

7 years agout_trackersink unit tests passing. Unit testing for status update and all presenceTypes
aleksandar stojiljkovic [Mon, 23 Aug 2010 17:46:02 +0000 (20:46 +0300)]
ut_trackersink unit tests passing. Unit testing for status update and all presenceTypes

7 years agoAdded missing resolved bug to the changelog.
Johan Paul [Fri, 20 Aug 2010 12:44:09 +0000 (15:44 +0300)]
Added missing resolved bug to the changelog.

7 years agoFixes: NB#180541 - Voice mail is not saved automatically to contact-list 4
Jens Georg [Tue, 17 Aug 2010 17:24:40 +0000 (20:24 +0300)]
Fixes: NB#180541 - Voice mail is not saved automatically to contact-list

Bug: NB#180541
Details: Request missing access rights

7 years agoBetter not override debian lintian check
Jens Georg [Thu, 19 Aug 2010 07:49:26 +0000 (10:49 +0300)]
Better not override debian lintian check

7 years agoRequest cellular acess right in contactsd directly
Jens Georg [Tue, 17 Aug 2010 17:20:56 +0000 (20:20 +0300)]
Request cellular acess right in contactsd directly

The ring plugin needs this as well, so no need to request elsewhere

7 years agoRe-add lost debug package
Jens Georg [Tue, 17 Aug 2010 16:49:34 +0000 (19:49 +0300)]
Re-add lost debug package

7 years agoAdd empty aegis manifest (needed to be overriden later)
Jens Georg [Tue, 17 Aug 2010 16:25:26 +0000 (19:25 +0300)]
Add empty aegis manifest (needed to be overriden later)

7 years agoSimplify debian/rules file
Jens Georg [Tue, 17 Aug 2010 16:08:58 +0000 (19:08 +0300)]
Simplify debian/rules file

Now using debhelper

7 years agoRemoving nco:Contact updateModified when presence changes. WIP: ut_trackersink
Aleksandar Stojiljkovic [Wed, 18 Aug 2010 12:04:10 +0000 (15:04 +0300)]
Removing nco:Contact updateModified when presence changes.  WIP: ut_trackersink

7 years agoWIP: updated ut_trackersink::testSinkToStorage()
Aleksandar Stojiljkovic [Tue, 17 Aug 2010 14:01:26 +0000 (17:01 +0300)]
WIP: updated ut_trackersink::testSinkToStorage()

7 years agoWIP: ut_trackersink - unit test for telepathy -> tracker -> libqtcontacts-tracker
Aleksandar Stojiljkovic [Tue, 17 Aug 2010 10:49:17 +0000 (13:49 +0300)]
WIP: ut_trackersink - unit test for telepathy -> tracker -> libqtcontacts-tracker

7 years agotrackersink batch save benchmarking. Remove dead commitTransation
Aleksandar Stojiljkovic [Tue, 17 Aug 2010 04:09:12 +0000 (07:09 +0300)]
trackersink batch save benchmarking. Remove dead commitTransation

saving in pairs is faster then one by one - bm_contactsd_batchsaving <numberofcontacts> <batch_size>:
bm_contactsd_batchsaving 100 1 ... 11.020s
bm_contactsd_batchsaving 100 2 ... (5 - 8s)
bm_contactsd_batchsaving 100 100 ... (2.7 - 3.6s)

bm_contactsd_batchsaving 1000 .... ~100s
bm_contactsd_batchsaving 1000 1000 .... 25-30s

7 years agoWIP: bm_contactsd_batchsaving benchmark for trackersink. New: TpContactStub for bench...
Aleksandar Stojiljkovic [Mon, 16 Aug 2010 10:55:22 +0000 (13:55 +0300)]
WIP: bm_contactsd_batchsaving benchmark for trackersink. New: TpContactStub for benchmarks and tests

- .gitignore file
- bm_contactsd_batchsaving benchmark for trackersink - now saving only one by one
- TpContactStub for stubbing TpContact in unit tests and benchmarks
- TODO ut_trackersink

7 years agoBumped version number
Johannes Hayry [Fri, 13 Aug 2010 14:46:39 +0000 (17:46 +0300)]
Bumped version number

7 years agoUpdated changelog again for harmattan/0.5.32-1 harmattan/0.5.32-1
Johannes Hayry [Fri, 13 Aug 2010 14:34:51 +0000 (17:34 +0300)]
Updated changelog again for harmattan/0.5.32-1

7 years agoPreparing for harmattan/0.5.32-1
Johannes Hayry [Fri, 13 Aug 2010 14:18:14 +0000 (17:18 +0300)]
Preparing for harmattan/0.5.32-1

7 years agoChanges: Fixing crash caused by no return value from some tpcontact methods
Johannes Hayry [Fri, 13 Aug 2010 13:40:59 +0000 (16:40 +0300)]
Changes: Fixing crash caused by no return value from some tpcontact methods

7 years agoChanges: Preparing for harmattan/0.5.31.1 harmattan/0.5.31-1
Johannes Hayry [Fri, 13 Aug 2010 12:49:11 +0000 (15:49 +0300)]
Changes: Preparing for harmattan/0.5.31.1

7 years agoChanges: Removed duplicate writing of contentLastModified caused by previous commit
Johannes Hayry [Fri, 13 Aug 2010 12:33:17 +0000 (15:33 +0300)]
Changes: Removed duplicate writing of contentLastModified caused by previous commit

7 years agoChanges : Save modifed time when changing presnce
Siraj Razick [Fri, 13 Aug 2010 12:21:16 +0000 (17:51 +0530)]
Changes : Save modifed time when changing presnce

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@gitorious.org:qtcontacts-tracker/contactsd
Aleksandar Stojiljkovic [Fri, 13 Aug 2010 11:33:59 +0000 (14:33 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@gitorious.org:qtcontacts-tracker/contactsd

7 years agoUpdated changelog
Johannes Hayry [Fri, 13 Aug 2010 11:03:47 +0000 (14:03 +0300)]
Updated changelog

7 years agoRemoving dead code. Preparing TpContact class for stubbing in tests and banchmarks
Aleksandar Stojiljkovic [Fri, 13 Aug 2010 09:25:58 +0000 (12:25 +0300)]
Removing dead code. Preparing TpContact class for stubbing in tests and banchmarks

7 years agoChanges: Updating contentLastModified also when presence changes
Johannes Hayry [Fri, 13 Aug 2010 07:33:29 +0000 (10:33 +0300)]
Changes: Updating contentLastModified also when presence changes

Details: When presence was changed for remote contact, contactsd removed
the timestamp.

7 years agoChanges : Save Info Element for each IMAddress saved
Siraj Razick [Thu, 12 Aug 2010 11:04:30 +0000 (16:34 +0530)]
Changes : Save Info Element for each IMAddress saved
RevBy : people-review

7 years agoChanges : Save Last Content Modified time when saving presence info
Siraj Razick [Thu, 12 Aug 2010 07:02:12 +0000 (12:32 +0530)]
Changes : Save Last Content Modified time when saving presence info
RevBy : people-review

7 years agoChanges : Save avatar image to nco:photo if it's empty for me contact
Siraj Razick [Tue, 10 Aug 2010 08:04:39 +0000 (13:34 +0530)]
Changes : Save avatar image to nco:photo if it's empty for me contact
revby : people-review

7 years agoFixes : NB#175714 - Presence icon is not reflected for any imported gtalk contacts...
Siraj Razick [Sun, 8 Aug 2010 10:12:38 +0000 (15:42 +0530)]
Fixes : NB#175714 -  Presence icon is not reflected for any imported gtalk contacts after network is reconnected
RevBy: people-review

7 years agoChanges : return if the account manager is not ready.
Siraj Razick [Sun, 8 Aug 2010 07:42:49 +0000 (13:12 +0530)]
Changes : return if the account manager is not ready.
revBy : people-review

7 years agoChanges: Setting contactLocalUID for default-contact-me in contactsd
Johannes Hayry [Tue, 3 Aug 2010 11:40:43 +0000 (14:40 +0300)]
Changes: Setting contactLocalUID for default-contact-me in contactsd

7 years agoChanges: Writing contentLastModified for IMAddress in contactsd
Johannes Hayry [Tue, 3 Aug 2010 11:40:30 +0000 (14:40 +0300)]
Changes: Writing contentLastModified for IMAddress in contactsd

7 years agoChanges: Fixing warning for missing return value from non void method
Johannes Hayry [Tue, 3 Aug 2010 11:40:10 +0000 (14:40 +0300)]
Changes: Fixing warning for missing return value from non void method

7 years agoFix : NB#177541 - [HamsinIM] Buddies are still displayed in Contacts after the accou...
Siraj Razick [Tue, 3 Aug 2010 08:07:09 +0000 (13:37 +0530)]
Fix : NB#177541 -  [HamsinIM] Buddies are still displayed in Contacts after the account is deleted
RevBy: people-devel

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of gitorious.org:qtcontacts-tracker/contactsd
Siraj Razick [Fri, 30 Jul 2010 08:51:22 +0000 (14:21 +0530)]
Merge branch 'master' of gitorious.org:qtcontacts-tracker/contactsd

7 years agoFixes : NB#182717 - Blocking issue noticed by tan when account goes offline.
Siraj Razick [Fri, 30 Jul 2010 08:01:15 +0000 (13:31 +0530)]
Fixes : NB#182717 -  Blocking issue noticed by tan when account goes offline.
RevBy : people-review

7 years agoFixes : NB#: Bug 169973 - [HamsinIM] When user goes offline (and back online), buddy...
Siraj Razick [Fri, 30 Jul 2010 08:01:15 +0000 (13:31 +0530)]
Fixes : NB#: Bug 169973 -  [HamsinIM] When user goes offline (and back online), buddy's availability and status message are not refreshed anymore
Details : Blocking issue noticed by tan when account goes offline.
RevBy : people-review

7 years agoChanges : re request for roster contacts when account presnece changes
Siraj Razick [Thu, 29 Jul 2010 04:42:13 +0000 (10:12 +0530)]
Changes : re request for roster contacts when account presnece changes
RevBy : people-review

7 years ago"send to review mailing list" tool script added. Use (tools/git-send-review to send...
Aleksandar Stojiljkovic [Thu, 29 Jul 2010 05:46:10 +0000 (08:46 +0300)]
"send to review mailing list" tool script added. Use (tools/git-send-review to send for review)

7 years agoFixes : Bug 169973 - [HamsinIM] When user goes offline (and back online), buddy's...
Siraj Razick [Mon, 26 Jul 2010 11:34:45 +0000 (17:04 +0530)]
Fixes : Bug 169973 - [HamsinIM] When user goes offline (and back online), buddy's availability and status message are not refreshed anymore
RevBy : people-devel

7 years agoprepare for harmattan/0.5.30-2
Jens Georg [Fri, 23 Jul 2010 08:34:40 +0000 (11:34 +0300)]
prepare for harmattan/0.5.30-2

Conflicts:

debian/changelog

7 years agoFixes: Debian source package did include Makefiles
Jens Georg [Thu, 22 Jul 2010 13:28:37 +0000 (16:28 +0300)]
Fixes: Debian source package did include Makefiles

RevBy: TrustMe

7 years agoChanges: dependency from libqtcontacts-dev -> libqtm-contacts-dev
Jens Georg [Mon, 19 Jul 2010 10:17:50 +0000 (13:17 +0300)]
Changes: dependency from libqtcontacts-dev -> libqtm-contacts-dev

RevBy: TrustMe

7 years agoChanges: clean up includes 2
Friedrich W. H. Kossebau [Thu, 15 Jul 2010 11:44:03 +0000 (14:44 +0300)]
Changes: clean up includes

RevBy: jgeorg

7 years agoChanges: cleanup code style, fix one pass-by-value QStringList parameter
Friedrich W. H. Kossebau [Wed, 14 Jul 2010 14:24:35 +0000 (17:24 +0300)]
Changes: cleanup code style, fix one pass-by-value QStringList parameter

RevBy: TrustMe

7 years agoChanges: make getter methods all const
Friedrich W. H. Kossebau [Wed, 14 Jul 2010 14:23:22 +0000 (17:23 +0300)]
Changes: make getter methods all const

RevBy: TrustMe

7 years agoChanges: no need to have const temporary as return values
Friedrich W. H. Kossebau [Wed, 14 Jul 2010 14:12:41 +0000 (17:12 +0300)]
Changes: no need to have const temporary as return values

RevBy: TrustMe

7 years agoChanges: use Q_SIGNAL/Q_SLOTS instead of signals/slots
Friedrich W. H. Kossebau [Wed, 14 Jul 2010 13:35:43 +0000 (16:35 +0300)]
Changes: use Q_SIGNAL/Q_SLOTS instead of signals/slots

RevBy: TrustMe

7 years agoFix : NB #176921 Change in presence status/status message does not gets reflected...
Siraj Razick [Thu, 15 Jul 2010 06:55:27 +0000 (12:25 +0530)]
Fix : NB #176921 Change in presence status/status message does not gets reflected for an imported gtalk contact having default avatar
Fix : NB #177848  Unable to update the Gtalk contact status present in the contact list

7 years agoMerge branch '172477'
Jens Georg [Wed, 14 Jul 2010 13:12:44 +0000 (16:12 +0300)]
Merge branch '172477'

7 years agoChanges: Change dependencys of contactsd-dev
jens [Tue, 13 Jul 2010 12:56:02 +0000 (15:56 +0300)]
Changes: Change dependencys of contactsd-dev

RevBy: TrustMe
Details: Lower the dependency to contactsd to Recommends, at least for the transition period

7 years agoFixes: NB#172477 - Contactsd crash is observed while receiving IM messages during...
Jens Georg [Mon, 12 Jul 2010 11:27:49 +0000 (14:27 +0300)]
Fixes: NB#172477 - Contactsd crash is observed while receiving IM messages during on-going voip call

Bug: 172477
RevBy: people-review
Details:

Two issues:
operator[] on QHash _inserts_ an empty element if the key isn't found, so
there's a chance to have a null pointer in that map. Replaced with
const_iterator and .find()

Second: There is a check for invalid pointer, but it is checked after the
first use.

The code of the original bug didn't have any check in there, so making sure
there's no null pointer in the list (at least accidently) and moving the check
should fix the bug.

7 years agonew version
Aleksandar Stojiljkovic [Mon, 12 Jul 2010 08:12:29 +0000 (11:12 +0300)]
new version

7 years agopreparing for harmattan/0.5.30-1 harmattan/0.5.30-1
Aleksandar Stojiljkovic [Mon, 12 Jul 2010 08:09:55 +0000 (11:09 +0300)]
preparing for harmattan/0.5.30-1

7 years agoChanges: Clean up avatar copying code
Jens Georg [Fri, 9 Jul 2010 13:25:39 +0000 (16:25 +0300)]
Changes: Clean up avatar copying code

7 years agoNew: Add pkg-config file
Jens Georg [Fri, 9 Jul 2010 13:05:20 +0000 (16:05 +0300)]
New: Add pkg-config file

7 years agoUpdate license information and contact information.
Robin Burchell [Fri, 9 Jul 2010 12:23:47 +0000 (13:23 +0100)]
Update license information and contact information.

7 years agocontactsd dev file
aleksandar stojiljkovic [Fri, 9 Jul 2010 11:12:55 +0000 (14:12 +0300)]
contactsd dev file

7 years agoInitial content
aleksandar stojiljkovic [Fri, 9 Jul 2010 11:05:15 +0000 (14:05 +0300)]
Initial content