Changes: Support PostalAddress subtypes
authorXavier Claessens <xclaesse@gmail.com>
Fri, 8 Apr 2011 13:16:37 +0000 (15:16 +0200)
committerXavier Claessens <xclaesse@gmail.com>
Wed, 13 Apr 2011 08:00:44 +0000 (10:00 +0200)
commit342b3a03ecb8f12595fce8956439202889102ab0
tree4bf5556198daa9d1ffda4b38637946bec35e5017
parenta0342d966c47b90c4b2da663a1850fe8a55f025c
Changes: Support PostalAddress subtypes
plugins/telepathy/cdtpstorage.cpp