Birthday plugin: Fetch birthDate ID from Tracker and handle contact deletions
authorAdrien Bustany <adrien.bustany@nokia.com>
Wed, 3 Aug 2011 14:26:37 +0000 (16:26 +0200)
committerMathias Hasselmann <mathias@openismus.com>
Wed, 21 Sep 2011 11:29:55 +0000 (13:29 +0200)
commit1e977a3c221dc69280cd7daea2c723e41afb1d33
tree29f2542d3eed0ec8799154a9dbc11133a63c328d
parent3ec9637c2f644378b8fac7c113a5d349d91bfcef
Birthday plugin: Fetch birthDate ID from Tracker and handle contact deletions

RevBy: cocos (MR#27)
Details: Move initialization to controller and handle contact deletion.
plugins/birthday/cdbirthdaycontroller.cpp
plugins/birthday/cdbirthdaycontroller.h
plugins/birthday/cdbirthdayplugin.cpp