Fixes: Don't insert nie::contentLastModified into two graphes
authorMathias Hasselmann <mathias@openismus.com>
Wed, 8 Feb 2012 07:12:20 +0000 (08:12 +0100)
committerMathias Hasselmann <mathias@openismus.com>
Wed, 8 Feb 2012 07:32:18 +0000 (08:32 +0100)
commit162cbcf289a89f69ba1ae6d4a74ba4266f7180c1
tree5984c492add36c34bfb126606e49fca7161f8f3c
parent21181fa696f70a343318359ca705127c880fac31
Fixes: Don't insert nie::contentLastModified into two graphes

RevBy: TrustMe
Details: Tracker supports only one graph per property.
plugins/telepathy/cdtpstorage.cpp