Birthday plugin: Do a full sync between the calendar and contacts on startup
authorDavid King <davidk@openismus.com>
Fri, 2 Sep 2011 13:12:09 +0000 (15:12 +0200)
committerMathias Hasselmann <mathias@openismus.com>
Wed, 21 Sep 2011 11:30:05 +0000 (13:30 +0200)
commit11bf2b83a08b8696a98e867a106a459575c46614
treef0475b806f37b3ee966fd000e0d29e01b24e3ef5
parent1fe4e4d48e175cca04247d5ac913e4f8509b0057
Birthday plugin: Do a full sync between the calendar and contacts on startup

RevBy: cocos (MR#27)
plugins/birthday/birthday.pro
plugins/birthday/cdbirthdaycalendar.cpp
plugins/birthday/cdbirthdaycalendar.h
plugins/birthday/cdbirthdaycontroller.cpp
plugins/birthday/cdbirthdaycontroller.h