Fix invisible +/- buttons on all QDoubleSpinBoxes and QDateTimeEdits
authorRobert Griebl <robert.griebl@nokia.com>
Mon, 30 Aug 2010 15:14:00 +0000 (17:14 +0200)
committerRobert Griebl <robert.griebl@nokia.com>
Mon, 30 Aug 2010 15:16:38 +0000 (17:16 +0200)
commit4f0b64ed3d121cff006beb9738acea2dddf5be0f
tree33e5685b4764bae284282ea0b09746949eb2d0fa
parent6beebc46c8cb9a6601b75fa3863880570e89a9e9
Fix invisible +/- buttons on all QDoubleSpinBoxes and QDateTimeEdits

The correct palette was only set for QSpinBox, but should have been set on
its base class.

RevBy:    Harald Fernengel
src/gui/styles/qmaemo5style.cpp