iOS: Build ios platform plugin when appropriate
authorTor Arne Vestbø <tor.arne.vestbo@digia.com>
Thu, 1 Nov 2012 15:11:35 +0000 (16:11 +0100)
committerTor Arne Vestbø <tor.arne.vestbo@digia.com>
Thu, 1 Nov 2012 19:56:23 +0000 (20:56 +0100)
commit49b96369f292add19d14560d82817b4313edfed6
treee152ad920edb15b709f795a1433dc1d6bc805d95
parent3e0a2f8edc7b0a7a608f0cccfaa251e1c885f88e
iOS: Build ios platform plugin when appropriate

Defining QT_QPA_DEFAULT_PLATFORM_NAME in qplatformdefs.h is not
neccecary, as qconfig.h will already have this define written by
configure.

Change-Id: I89d9191533f6b4e6bfd5eade6cc0dced02b50f81
Reviewed-by: Morten Johan Sørvig <morten.sorvig@digia.com>
mkspecs/common/ios/qmake.conf
mkspecs/common/mac/qplatformdefs.h
src/plugins/platforms/platforms.pro