Export the block's line-height settings to html
authorAndy Shaw <andy.shaw@digia.com>
Thu, 10 Oct 2013 20:57:08 +0000 (22:57 +0200)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Fri, 11 Oct 2013 22:02:04 +0000 (00:02 +0200)
commit3fe242781e88224d121ebca730db5ebe4fb98ec6
tree83686e51074ca336cb6ab3654633ca5eadf6c7b8
parent257e98917c2b9c1bc06272eb663a73ee57c094c1
Export the block's line-height settings to html

Task-number: QTBUG-28404

Change-Id: I87e03ecd981c302a5aefdadf7bcfd9729e37bd13
Reviewed-by: Eskil Abrahamsen Blomfeldt <eskil.abrahamsen-blomfeldt@digia.com>
Reviewed-by: Simon Hausmann <simon.hausmann@digia.com>
src/gui/text/qtextdocument.cpp
tests/auto/gui/text/qtextdocument/tst_qtextdocument.cpp