iOS: Change member variable style to be consistent with Qt's de facto standard
authorTor Arne Vestbø <tor.arne.vestbo@digia.com>
Sun, 4 Nov 2012 16:19:09 +0000 (17:19 +0100)
committerTor Arne Vestbø <tor.arne.vestbo@digia.com>
Sun, 4 Nov 2012 18:06:07 +0000 (19:06 +0100)
commit2f486d5499548f92e20025f32cb61355d391330b
tree556a2fb56b490fca39e11a7e1b2c1d62f1d7c10b
parentc529d4e6566a644dd319f4b03abcba5aee51308b
iOS: Change member variable style to be consistent with Qt's de facto standard

Change-Id: Idd65ad9cbb77114466c5b69a799b98a7fee5068f
src/plugins/platforms/ios/qiosbackingstore.h
src/plugins/platforms/ios/qiosbackingstore.mm
src/plugins/platforms/ios/qiosintegration.h
src/plugins/platforms/ios/qiosintegration.mm
src/plugins/platforms/ios/qiossoftwareinputhandler.h
src/plugins/platforms/ios/qioswindow.h
src/plugins/platforms/ios/qioswindow.mm