iOS: Finish getting rid of hard-coding of /Developer paths in mkspecs
authorTor Arne Vestbø <tor.arne.vestbo@digia.com>
Thu, 1 Nov 2012 11:31:06 +0000 (12:31 +0100)
committerTor Arne Vestbø <tor.arne.vestbo@digia.com>
Thu, 1 Nov 2012 12:45:15 +0000 (13:45 +0100)
commit1d9a2cebaa1fc103198de8a5b1ac094d64aa7428
tree3bee2b9ee606eb0ec5315f8ea3d6bf88ce7af25a
parent27b5673b3c12ef033319c2f5972d05912289b532
iOS: Finish getting rid of hard-coding of /Developer paths in mkspecs

Change-Id: I8afcb64729a3c89e37ae2b1b1725c603d472c9f7
Reviewed-by: Morten Johan Sørvig <morten.sorvig@digia.com>
mkspecs/common/ios/versions.conf
mkspecs/unsupported/macx-iosdevice-clang/qmake.conf