Strengthen check for iOS in qsystemdetction.h
authorTor Arne Vestbø <tor.arne.vestbo@digia.com>
Fri, 2 Nov 2012 19:17:18 +0000 (20:17 +0100)
committerTor Arne Vestbø <tor.arne.vestbo@digia.com>
Fri, 2 Nov 2012 21:29:59 +0000 (22:29 +0100)
commit05b16465bca55523bc76c5e3ace854a1b7c7f290
treec9cfb22896566e1abb4580ce9f98c0a0d40c319a
parent8b617841d61584c2c54b4ecff81e593ef994f855
Strengthen check for iOS in qsystemdetction.h

Change-Id: Ic118cdea0d13097571fd0d0d483f2d35006b2065
Reviewed-by: Thiago Macieira <thiago.macieira@intel.com>
src/corelib/global/qsystemdetection.h