symbian/linux-gcce: Use -u _E32Dll when linking DLLs
authorMartin Storsjo <martin@martin.st>
Thu, 3 Feb 2011 23:50:08 +0000 (01:50 +0200)
committeraxis <qt-info@nokia.com>
Fri, 4 Feb 2011 13:40:29 +0000 (14:40 +0100)
commitff75ad64bb064d97582c8e3992a9db7aa4e016e1
tree782cbf8b67dbddd29fbbe34a153767ce99560b3b
parent2b5454432f132f98a1216f1dd8163acb4800191e
symbian/linux-gcce: Use -u _E32Dll when linking DLLs

This is required when using older binutils versions (CodeSourcery
2009q1 requires it, while CodeSourcery 4.4-172 doesn't require it)
with the linux-gcce mkspec. The -u option is already used in the same
way for exe files, and the abld build system invokes ld with -u _E32Dll,
too.

Signed-off-by: axis <qt-info@nokia.com>
Merge request: 2560
mkspecs/symbian/linux-gcce/qmake.conf