QHttpNetworkConnection: fix compile warning
authorMartin Petersson <martin.petersson@nokia.com>
Thu, 13 Oct 2011 08:54:43 +0000 (10:54 +0200)
committerQt by Nokia <qt-info@nokia.com>
Fri, 14 Oct 2011 21:40:08 +0000 (23:40 +0200)
commite07d7ab2654c0163cc9861adf8b35a7da44f2ef9
treed1dbdea6154821a93bf6fb8132b81eca57b178f0
parent23e559473594b4d671405923ecd07d0f04047239
QHttpNetworkConnection: fix compile warning

Change-Id: I05f114dcb1c43a98c416d02b3e764dcb40d56e09
Reviewed-by: Peter Hartmann <peter.hartmann@nokia.com>
src/network/access/qhttpnetworkconnection.cpp