Include threads docs from qtdoc, rename old threads to threads-basics.
authorCasper van Donderen <casper.vandonderen@nokia.com>
Mon, 17 Oct 2011 12:18:06 +0000 (14:18 +0200)
committerQt by Nokia <qt-info@nokia.com>
Tue, 18 Oct 2011 08:26:47 +0000 (10:26 +0200)
commitcedf0e03d652ea9d712e65f7cce413f3be0009f6
treea3a3d668836617930290a7df00b9f610379033ac
parent0e341948ae6ab993f9d56f81809e71b8a9cc753d
Include threads docs from qtdoc, rename old threads to threads-basics.

Change-Id: Ie603582809e61c2e46566a46cfc81fead4168aad
Reviewed-by: Jerome Pasion <jerome.pasion@nokia.com>
doc/src/core/threads-basics.qdoc [new file with mode: 0644]
doc/src/core/threads.qdoc