add isSpace(), isLetter(), etc. static methods to handle ucs4 code points
authorKonstantin Ritt <ritt.ks@gmail.com>
Wed, 5 Oct 2011 12:23:13 +0000 (16:23 +0400)
committerKonstantin Ritt <ritt.ks@gmail.com>
Mon, 17 Oct 2011 14:52:09 +0000 (18:52 +0400)
commitc69d901c7edeef5fe0cb694aa7823732e96e986a
tree990f448bd438b4b2a41c9428a36f54c0c5ab283c
parent438767f91b3800e0ae1c60f4259db47ea185e03b
add isSpace(), isLetter(), etc. static methods to handle ucs4 code points
src/corelib/tools/qchar.cpp
src/corelib/tools/qchar.h