stash labs/qunicode/optimizations/qstring-tolower_toupper_tocasefolded
authorKonstantin Ritt <ritt.ks@gmail.com>
Fri, 7 Oct 2011 15:43:10 +0000 (19:43 +0400)
committerKonstantin Ritt <ritt.ks@gmail.com>
Tue, 18 Oct 2011 15:09:10 +0000 (19:09 +0400)
commit862bd55112f8cdb9e7a53ed3d7f8df0d0801c945
tree46c8e59112986011177ca2de276323fdb003a112
parent70fea3ed9986baee4b25347cc946a4e01d0a4627
stash
src/corelib/tools/qunicodetables.cpp
tests/benchmarks/corelib/tools/qstring/main.cpp