Pass autorepeat info to input context key filtering with XCB
authorPekka Vuorela <pekka.ta.vuorela@nokia.com>
Tue, 3 Apr 2012 14:01:12 +0000 (17:01 +0300)
committerQt by Nokia <qt-info@nokia.com>
Tue, 3 Apr 2012 21:04:43 +0000 (23:04 +0200)
commit7adef58fd9607037bb3e63c0460350dd324af8e8
tree4c733b8cc534c637571d7f1dfb0655d015771aed
parenteb04862920eb6302f242e6a8fb75c58968311658
Pass autorepeat info to input context key filtering with XCB

Change-Id: Ifbb658dde6689543f48ed8fb82109ea07bcf8bd7
Reviewed-by: Samuel Rødal <samuel.rodal@nokia.com>
src/plugins/platforms/xcb/qxcbkeyboard.cpp