QWindow: add windowModality as a Q_PROPERTY()
authorBradley T. Hughes <bradley.hughes@nokia.com>
Wed, 28 Mar 2012 09:36:10 +0000 (11:36 +0200)
committerQt by Nokia <qt-info@nokia.com>
Tue, 3 Apr 2012 15:35:09 +0000 (17:35 +0200)
commit772d748b95c068d93fce1d681a457ae97019ec40
tree0d204f4569f73b06d87ee402f71299aa19544280
parent95d411578d44693059c05ccbec586aab4363092a
QWindow: add windowModality as a Q_PROPERTY()

This also adds the QWindow::windowModalityChanged() signal.

Change-Id: I6e3bc3155d72811d173857c39d36dcb264928334
Reviewed-by: Alan Alpert <alan.alpert@nokia.com>
Reviewed-by: Lars Knoll <lars.knoll@nokia.com>
src/gui/kernel/qwindow.cpp
src/gui/kernel/qwindow.h