Prefer QSKIP to QTEST_NOOP_MAIN.
authorJason McDonald <jason.mcdonald@nokia.com>
Mon, 17 Oct 2011 05:06:58 +0000 (15:06 +1000)
committerQt by Nokia <qt-info@nokia.com>
Tue, 18 Oct 2011 01:10:24 +0000 (03:10 +0200)
commit730382a968b064df8901982e519c1b0756c1a696
tree373a520e16a7956645f54058776c20de46c763aa
parentf6e3d9d6956b30c90a3f98ebcce57014538d48f7
Prefer QSKIP to QTEST_NOOP_MAIN.

Use QSKIP instead of QTEST_NOOP_MAIN so that the user receives a clear
indication that these tests aren't testing anything when the required
defines are not defined.

Change-Id: I977e24205a1bb7787ecddbdb1ebbeda1f2ded321
Reviewed-by: Rohan McGovern <rohan.mcgovern@nokia.com>
tests/auto/gui/painting/qprinter/tst_qprinter.cpp
tests/auto/gui/painting/qprinterinfo/tst_qprinterinfo.cpp
tests/auto/qabstractprintdialog/tst_qabstractprintdialog.cpp