Remove stale documentation.
authorCasper van Donderen <casper.vandonderen@nokia.com>
Mon, 17 Oct 2011 12:18:42 +0000 (14:18 +0200)
committerQt by Nokia <qt-info@nokia.com>
Tue, 18 Oct 2011 08:26:39 +0000 (10:26 +0200)
commit0e341948ae6ab993f9d56f81809e71b8a9cc753d
treef9cb0a0d1bbc18c650c975e88eb2661a83acb6a6
parent41b01096ccae8761bb5a0a761780ad48ce7e34ba
Remove stale documentation.

Change-Id: I85139e0334b648bee0d18129cef9387dcc6c3222
Reviewed-by: Jerome Pasion <jerome.pasion@nokia.com>
21 files changed:
src/corelib/io/qdir.cpp
src/corelib/kernel/qtimer.cpp
src/corelib/thread/qthread.cpp
src/corelib/tools/qcache.qdoc
src/corelib/tools/qchar.cpp
src/corelib/tools/qhash.cpp
src/gui/image/qimage.cpp
src/gui/image/qmovie.cpp
src/gui/kernel/qplatformcursor_qpa.cpp
src/gui/kernel/qplatformcursor_qpa.h
src/gui/kernel/qplatformintegration_qpa.cpp
src/gui/kernel/qscreen.cpp
src/gui/painting/qbackingstore.cpp
src/gui/painting/qbrush.cpp
src/gui/painting/qcolor.cpp
src/gui/painting/qmatrix.cpp
src/gui/painting/qplatformbackingstore_qpa.cpp
src/gui/text/qfontmetrics.cpp
src/gui/text/qplatformfontdatabase_qpa.cpp
src/network/access/qhttp.cpp
src/plugins/accessible/widgets/rangecontrols.cpp