Move QShortcutMap to QtGui
authorLars Knoll <lars.knoll@nokia.com>
Wed, 12 Oct 2011 20:29:41 +0000 (22:29 +0200)
committerQt by Nokia <qt-info@nokia.com>
Tue, 18 Oct 2011 12:15:39 +0000 (14:15 +0200)
commit044770f9b004ff364a1581a4a442bcad2e663325
tree685819667cea5950cd6fd9475bb410162509d3fd
parent5d4756fc1b0e0acc862509887fdb8d9767387dcc
Move QShortcutMap to QtGui

QShortcut stays in QtWidgets, what we need in QtGui
is only the basic functionality of the shortcut map.
QML can integrate directly with the map where required.

Change-Id: Ie39e9242f24cbebf824e5c3d2926880325ea4187
Reviewed-by: Samuel Rødal <samuel.rodal@nokia.com>
12 files changed:
src/gui/kernel/kernel.pri
src/gui/kernel/qshortcutmap.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
src/gui/kernel/qshortcutmap_p.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/widgets/kernel/kernel.pri
src/widgets/kernel/qshortcut.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
src/widgets/kernel/qshortcut.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/widgets/to_be_moved/qshortcut.cpp [deleted file]
src/widgets/to_be_moved/qshortcut.h [deleted file]
src/widgets/to_be_moved/qshortcutmap.cpp [deleted file]
src/widgets/to_be_moved/qshortcutmap_p.h [deleted file]
src/widgets/to_be_moved/to_be_moved.pri [deleted file]
src/widgets/widgets.pro