Remove -no-sse configure option for Qt5 builds
authorSergio Ahumada <sahumada@blackberry.com>
Tue, 10 Dec 2013 08:38:17 +0000 (09:38 +0100)
committerSergio Ahumada <sahumada@blackberry.com>
Tue, 10 Dec 2013 08:39:52 +0000 (09:39 +0100)
commitf8600ecdac7d0bc33189a52b46bed8066abde5b2
tree45ed517a9c924cb492e32b11094108f5f44fc4dc
parent64983c284c986fd750efa1b2812726ea41cd6ca2
Remove -no-sse configure option for Qt5 builds

This option was removed in qtbase/98663a8311751d1486a0ecf4f83a4cd7185874a2

Signed-off-by: Sergio Ahumada <sahumada@blackberry.com>
scripts/run-build.bash
scripts/run-build.pl