setup_rim: Do not run tests when trying to install a perl module
authorSergio Ahumada <sahumada@blackberry.com>
Mon, 9 Dec 2013 15:21:11 +0000 (16:21 +0100)
committerSergio Ahumada <sahumada@blackberry.com>
Mon, 9 Dec 2013 16:31:27 +0000 (17:31 +0100)
commitf63528983491bf9fa12124b2eb8f38024641cfb5
tree06c22f6a13a01ff031140e96d08624df07231369
parentb50ad72babf9d019b5f3ce25e405c027ae84422f
setup_rim: Do not run tests when trying to install a perl module

There is no much point in running tests for new modules before
installing them. Just don't install them if they fail to build.

Signed-off-by: Sergio Ahumada <sahumada@blackberry.com>
(cherry picked from commit 64983c284c986fd750efa1b2812726ea41cd6ca2)
scripts/setup_rim.pl