Fix blacklist qatomicinteger for Qt 5
authorSergio Ahumada <sahumada@blackberry.com>
Thu, 20 Feb 2014 16:41:29 +0000 (17:41 +0100)
committerSergio Ahumada <sahumada@blackberry.com>
Thu, 20 Feb 2014 16:42:15 +0000 (17:42 +0100)
commit9101588f6422c7bb674fe8392abc67346fb7abfc
tree8702bd9dc5222365ea5825e2daefe2e6de42443a
parent7b65f97234143217807eb4a0a69b908ad376b194
Fix blacklist qatomicinteger for Qt 5

Signed-off-by: Sergio Ahumada <sahumada@blackberry.com>
scripts/blacklist-qt5-tests