Update Qt 5 blacklist
authorSergio Ahumada <sahumada@blackberry.com>
Thu, 13 Mar 2014 13:25:47 +0000 (14:25 +0100)
committerSergio Ahumada <sahumada@blackberry.com>
Thu, 13 Mar 2014 13:26:49 +0000 (14:26 +0100)
commit71effde54184a4aaa400225dc7e63704aad89db8
tree02cee4697315e1e6a3fe37005e09fa98dd97192b
parentd5323c509f4335d77ba4b4ed92f291e23ee1d32d
Update Qt 5 blacklist

Remove tests/auto/opengl/* from the blacklist

Signed-off-by: Sergio Ahumada <sahumada@blackberry.com>
scripts/blacklist-qt5-tests