arch: Undefine possible architecture defines
authorHolger Hans Peter Freyther <holger@moiji-mobile.com>
Thu, 15 Mar 2012 16:42:07 +0000 (17:42 +0100)
committerQt by Nokia <qt-info@nokia.com>
Fri, 16 Mar 2012 05:12:00 +0000 (06:12 +0100)
commitd4959fa6376255ab4adf8adaeb2ee47ae6b679d2
tree4767d70f80e2fa426d0ce8740231d17d5a17575a
parent8e8ef6f5f5a56e9965db3e37d29b42103f9774ca
arch: Undefine possible architecture defines

Some compilers define the architecture to one leading to detecting
'1' as target architecture. Always undef the architecture name.

Compilers:
gcc version 4.6.3 (Debian 4.6.3-1) has '#define i386 1'
gcc version 4.5.3 (Broadcom stbgcc-4.5.3-1.3) has '#define mips 1'

Change-Id: I7af1bb743579be472467c74e6c08638648823ef3
Reviewed-by: Girish Ramakrishnan <girish.1.ramakrishnan@nokia.com>
Reviewed-by: Bradley T. Hughes <bradley.hughes@nokia.com>
config.tests/arch/arch.cpp