Fix broken qWaitForWindowShown() behavior
authorCharles Yin <charles.yin@nokia.com>
Fri, 16 Mar 2012 05:09:18 +0000 (15:09 +1000)
committerQt by Nokia <qt-info@nokia.com>
Fri, 16 Mar 2012 09:24:22 +0000 (10:24 +0100)
commitc7fb7a678251a6fc090d851b897f67d561b66625
tree14dcbdea24912863c1e892b2243b7f0250983c60
parent9b0f381f2a6304467ec0dae019b356e1c63c0725
Fix broken qWaitForWindowShown() behavior

qWaitForWindowShown() should check window->isActive() instead of
window->isExposed() and return false if timeout.

Add two new qWaitForWindowActive() and qWaitForWindowExposed()
functions.
Change-Id: Idd9601805c2e84b0d36ddd5471031b627d289953
Reviewed-by: Samuel Rødal <samuel.rodal@nokia.com>
src/testlib/qtestcase.cpp
src/testlib/qtestsystem.h