Disable QUrl support in QVariant in bootstrapped mode
authorThiago Macieira <thiago.macieira@intel.com>
Fri, 9 Sep 2011 13:27:36 +0000 (15:27 +0200)
committerQt by Nokia <qt-info@nokia.com>
Sat, 24 Mar 2012 15:30:58 +0000 (16:30 +0100)
commit6ab6b0fc1c594a589d96d17b5ab7bdc237290f6e
tree32aeee16ce365def37daec8da690650758479556
parent5e0406cbdf60302379fec092c0bac8f1745b62df
Disable QUrl support in QVariant in bootstrapped mode

The only use of QUrl in qmake, moc, uic and rcc is due to QVariant's
internals, so let's disable it. This means those binaries are now
probably a lot smaller since the parsing and IDNA code don't need to
be present.

Change-Id: Ie156b0817d119b2ba5d3dcb9712a9fea2ee7d4a1
Reviewed-by: João Abecasis <joao.abecasis@nokia.com>
qmake/Makefile.unix
qmake/Makefile.win32
qmake/Makefile.win32-g++
qmake/qmake.pri
src/corelib/io/qurl.cpp
src/corelib/io/qurl.h
src/corelib/kernel/qvariant.cpp
src/corelib/kernel/qvariant.h
src/tools/bootstrap/bootstrap.pro
tools/configure/Makefile.mingw
tools/configure/Makefile.win32