Removed move constructor.
authorWolf-Michael Bolle <wolf-michael.bolle@nokia.com>
Thu, 15 Mar 2012 14:56:14 +0000 (15:56 +0100)
committerQt by Nokia <qt-info@nokia.com>
Fri, 16 Mar 2012 09:42:40 +0000 (10:42 +0100)
commit389f2a076d3321c285fb9652177ccb3367019e51
tree5b8f744083a4e272ee6230c882adb8c340c8b94c
parent932fdbf4dd91da9de20fdb46d21058df6f7cb14f
Removed move constructor.

All C++-2011-specific constructors, operators and methods may be inline
only in Qt. Since an implementation in the header file does not seem to
be possible for QMimeType without breaking backward compatiblity the
move constructor has to disappear altogether.

See also the discussion at
http://codereview.qt-project.org/#change,19150

Change-Id: If07347a51a1ae5bd4c2d292dac835592ede4b370
Reviewed-by: Thiago Macieira <thiago.macieira@intel.com>
src/corelib/mimetypes/qmimetype.cpp
src/corelib/mimetypes/qmimetype.h