Fix font cache check in QFontEngineFT::recalcAdvances()
authorMiikka Heikkinen <miikka.heikkinen@digia.com>
Fri, 16 Mar 2012 09:13:55 +0000 (11:13 +0200)
committerQt by Nokia <qt-info@nokia.com>
Fri, 16 Mar 2012 10:02:03 +0000 (11:02 +0100)
commit2ea976c3a713535c2419d936d575e0b24545f0fa
treee33f97bde687acdafda228d6132e82c78ffb7ff9
parent389f2a076d3321c285fb9652177ccb3367019e51
Fix font cache check in QFontEngineFT::recalcAdvances()

Cached font was used regardless of the format, resulting in incorrect
advance in some cases when default format differed from the cached
format.

Task-number: QTBUG-24188
Change-Id: I39e4156bd9ba743afa7e106e934c90227fbf2b8b
Reviewed-by: Jiang Jiang <jiang.jiang@nokia.com>
src/gui/text/qfontengine_ft.cpp
tests/auto/gui/painting/qpainter/qpainter.pro