Fix Clang warning of constant-false comparison
authorThiago Macieira <thiago.macieira@intel.com>
Fri, 6 Sep 2013 18:02:45 +0000 (11:02 -0700)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Sat, 7 Sep 2013 21:26:02 +0000 (23:26 +0200)
commite925560b37e148b468c2dcc5d6f163eb539df3e9
treebce41cc4205788ccf3612bb411301f75b24694d9
parent6d6dcaf5e4bb3a14b943e77a258f422f0270074b
Fix Clang warning of constant-false comparison

qstringvaluefns.cpp:224:23: error: comparison of constant -1 with expression of type 'QString::NormalizationForm' is always false [-Werror,-Wtautological-constant-out-of-range-compare]

Change-Id: Ia0dd98f72521709712f5ed11ecf19a48acaf1998
Reviewed-by: Olivier Goffart <ogoffart@woboq.com>
src/xmlpatterns/functions/qstringvaluefns.cpp