test: Remove QSKIP from tst_xmlpatterns
authorSergio Ahumada <sergio.ahumada@digia.com>
Fri, 26 Jul 2013 12:08:34 +0000 (14:08 +0200)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Fri, 26 Jul 2013 12:21:53 +0000 (14:21 +0200)
commitda20d0d1fe5bc692915dc600522686dc58d9e4df
treedc326cb64ce3426558146e174292de9b29cfaf61
parent84068466d806608d0f6ef83ec641b6f8e32755b3
test: Remove QSKIP from tst_xmlpatterns

Tests are passing nowaways on OS X.

Task-number: QTBUG-22556
Change-Id: I1c2c864c6a9d9c9195012291745750b0193f4d00
Reviewed-by: Friedemann Kleint <Friedemann.Kleint@digia.com>
tests/auto/xmlpatterns/tst_xmlpatterns.cpp